Meet the team

Helmut Kugler

CEO / Managing Partner h.kugler@pure-germany.com

Peter Huber

CEO / Managing Partner p.huber@pure-germany.com

Rolf Hebbel

Director of Sales & Marketing r.hebbel@pure-germany.com

Ramona Russ

Travel Designer r.russ@pure-germany.com

Andrea Renner

Travel Designer a.renner@pure-germany.com

Bjoern Awe

Project Manager b.awe@pure-germany.com